Register Now!

The program is packed with experts from inside and outside the industry, with the experience to inspire you to make a difference!

The Secret Keynote

Simon Baddeley

Jason Hendy

Katherine Trott

Bartec Municipal Technologies

Tim Hobbs

Kate Raynor

Nina Ramskill

Meg Blackburn

Steve Deakin

John Smith

Lee Houghton

Simon Fitzgerald